Corpo Docente

ProfessoresLattesE-mailTelefones
Sala
André Vanderlinde da Silvalogolattesandre.vanderlinde@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3339
(47) 3232-5139
A006
Bruno Tadeu Costab.t.costa@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Claudio Loeschlogolattesclaudio.loesch@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Eleomar Cardoso Júnioreleomar.junior@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Felipe Delfini Caetano Fidalgologolattesfelipe.fidalgo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Felipe Vieiraf.vieira@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Francis Felix Cordova Pumafrancis.cordova@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
João Luiz Martinsmartins.j@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3395
(47) 3232-5195
C202
Jorge Luiz Deolindo Silva jorge.deolindo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Louise Reipsl.reips@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3378
(47) 3232-5178
C301
Luiz Rafael dos Santosl.r.santos@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Maicon José Benvenuttim.benvenutti@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Márcio de Jesus Soaresmarcio.j.soare@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Naiara Vergian de Paulo Costanaiara.vergian@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Rafael Aleixo de Carvalhorafael.aleixo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Rafael dos Reis Abreurafael.abreu@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3346
(47) 3232-5146
C204
Renan Gambale Romanor.g.romano@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Roger Behlingroger.behling@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Ismael Fortuna (substituto)(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Luís Henrique de Santana (substituto)luis.santana@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306